The Latest from the NanoCenter

« Back to News List

NanoCenter sponsors ACS Award

October 12, 2010

Dr. Frank Osterloh of the University of California, Davis, received the 2010 ACS “Inorganic Nanoscience Award” sponsored by the NanoCenter of the University of South Carolina.  The plaque was presented to Dr. Osterloh by Dr. Donna Nelson, Chair of the Nanoscience Subdivision of the ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry at the American Chemical Society National Meeting and Exposition which was held in Boston,  August 22-26, 2010.