Team

Members of the nSTS Group

Currently active members of the nSTS group are listed below, with contact information. The group regularly involves other scholars on campus in its activities as well.

Name Department Email
Davis Baird Philosophy and Honors College db@sc.edu
John Besley School of Journalism and Mass Communications jbesley@sc.edu
Robert Best School of Medicine best@sc.edu
Michael Dickson
Philosophy
dickson@sc.edu
Daniel Dix
Mathematics
dix@math.sc.edu
Kevin Elliott
Philosophy
ke@sc.edu
Stephen Finger
Economics
stephen_finger@moore.sc.edu
Ann Johnson History and Philosophy annj@sc.edu
George Khushf Philosophy and Center for Bioethics khushf@iopa.sc.edu
Loren Knapp Biological Sciences knapp-loren@sc.edu
Steven Lynn English lynns@mailbox.sc.edu
Allison Marsh
 History marsha@mailbox.sc.edu
Ed Munn Honors College ed@schc.sc.edu
Alfred Nordmann Philosophy nordmann@phil.tu-darmstadt.de
Joe November
History
november@sc.edu
Richard Ray Civil Engineering ray-richard@sc.edu
Chris Robinson Art ctr@sc.edu
Mark Stevens NanoCenter mstevens@sc.edu
Simon Tarr
Art
simon@sc.edu
Chris Toumey Anthropology toumey@mailbox.sc.edu